Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021/2022 

 

 

Mid-term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 incl.

Christmas: Closing Wednesday 22nd December 2021 @ 12.00 noon

Re-opening: Thursday 6th January 2022

Mid-term: Thursday 24th and Friday 25th February 2022

Closed: Thursday 17th St. Patrick’s Day and Friday 18th March 2022

Easter: Friday 8th April 2022 @ 12.00 noon

Re-opening:  Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th June 2022

Summer: Closing Friday 24th June 2022 @ 12.00 noon