Euro 2016 Soccer Tournament

In preparation for the Euro 2016 Soccer Tournament in France, we decided to organise and run our own mini-soccer tournament. 8 teams- Republic of Ireland, France, Italy, Spain, Belgium, England, Portugal and Germany battled it out for a place in the semi-final. Germany and Spain made it to the final in the end, with Spain getting over the line and bringing home the title of Euro 2016 Champions. Let's hope Ireland can do it in a few weeks time.