Parents Association


Welcome to our new Parents Association Committee


Chairperson: Lorraine Fay

Secretary: Ciarán Lynch

Treasurer: Vanessa Smith

Committee members: Annemarie Leddy, Cathriona Mc Garvey, Derek Fay, Evelyn West, Liam Foynes, Teresa Sheridan, Seán O Neill, Clare Collins

We will keep you updated on activities planned by the Parents Association here on this site and also on Aladdin.